Download Echo Deep - The Music City Sessions #028.mp3

download - Echo Deep - The Music City Sessions #028
Sat 08 Jun 2019 | 127| KellyChi
The blistering form of Echo Deep continues as he commissions a brand new episode of his notorious mix series. Ladies and gentlemen, welcome to “The Music City Sessions #028.”

Echo Deep has been one of the most busy and consistent acts in the industry this campaign as he sanctions doped-out efforts on a regular.

Effort such as“Khoi Tribe,” with Dafro, “Drum & Piano,” “Exit,” “Watu Wa Africa,” alongside Benjy, “Kuana” and “Crossing Borders,” readily comes to mind.

1. Bigasti, Eleonora – Baikal
2. Toki Fuko – Variant V (Doyeq Remix)
3. Artist ID – Cathedral (Original Mix)
4. Doyeq – Damp Thoughts (Love Over Entropy’s M Moody Remix)
5. Artist ID – Frame (Original Mix)
6. Doyeq – High (Original Mix)
7. Forteba – Pictograms (Original Mix)
8. Forteba – Olive + Fruit (Original Mix)
9. Marco Grandi – Bipolar (Original Mix)
10. Artist ID – Aquafield (Telekollektive Remix)

Download And Enjoy...


Song TitleEcho Deep - The Music City Sessions #028
Downloads Counted 127
Uploader KellyChi
DateSat 08 Jun 2019
Related Files