Download DJY Mangosh - Senseless Thoughts Vol. 30.mp3

download - DJY Mangosh - Senseless Thoughts Vol. 30
Tue 04 Jun 2019 | 127| KellyChi
After a world of anticipation, finally comes through with the 30th episode of his “ Series.

Asides from bringing the groove and grind to bare across social gigs and dance floors, DJY Mangosh is clearly making the waves with his mix episodes.

We know he is the creator of the “Senseless Thoughts” and “Asambeni” series so he only continues on his streak with the delivery of “Senseless Thoughts Vol. 30.”

1.Eminent MusiQ – Buga(Original Mix)
2.soulMc_Nito-s – Together(Original Mix)
3.The Problem Boys – Fantasyflute(Original Mix)
4.Djy Mangosh & TDS MusiQ – Happiness(Original Mix)
5.Wayne Da Deejay Ft Donas – Damage(Tribute To Stokie)
6.Dj Shimza & De La Soul – Violin Sounds(Love Affair)
7.Eminent MusiQ – End Of The Road
8.Musiqal Squad – Own Flavour(Tribute To The Squad)
9.Maeldalelo – Something Sounds
10.Wayne Da Deejay – This Lady(Tribute To Tesslin)
11.Musiqal Squad – Soft Music(Original Mix)
12.ThabSoul Ft Wayne Da Deejay – Voxless(Original Mix)
13.soulMc_Nito-s – Classic Piano
14.soulMc_Nito-s – Grootman Convo(Original Mix)
15.The Problem Boys – ARP Piano(Main Mix)
16.The Problem Boys – Episode
17.LastBornDiroba – Memories(Original Mix)
18.Maeldalelo – Hub(Original Mix)

Download And Enjoy...


Song TitleDJY Mangosh - Senseless Thoughts Vol. 30
Downloads Counted 127
Uploader KellyChi
DateTue 04 Jun 2019
Related Files