Download ALBUM: KLY - Keep Love Young.mp3

download - ALBUM: KLY - Keep Love Young
Fri 16 Nov 2018 | 127| KellyChi
Ambitiouz Entertainment musical all-rounder, has now released one of the most anticipated projects of the season with his debut “Keep Love Young” .

This latest premiere is his second body of work since teaming up with the foremost imprint in the past year and repaid the faith with the “KLYMAX EP.”

Only thing is the fact this self-titled album is just a significant milestone in the young but exciting career of this talented vocalist with several hit songs to his credit.


1. Some Day
2. Bite
3. The One (feat. Locnville)
4. Friendzone
5. Intombi
6. Go Away (feat. Priddy Ugly)
7. Local (feat. Ycee)
8. Finnese
9. Ride It
10. Suppose
11. Runners (feat. Zingah)
12. Winner (feat. Emtee)
13. Patience
14. Umbuzo
15. Red Forest
16. Been a While

Download And Enjoy...


Song TitleALBUM: KLY - Keep Love Young
Downloads Counted 127
Uploader KellyChi
DateFri 16 Nov 2018
Related Files