Download ALBUM: Black Motion - Moya Wa Taola ZIP.mp3

download - ALBUM: Black Motion - Moya Wa Taola ZIP
Fri 05 Oct 2018 | 127| KellyChi
Afro House royals, Black Motion are set to dominate the season as they premiere their highly-anticipated album titled “Moya Wa Taola Album.”

This latest album continues their streak of stunning projects including their highly-successful 2016 “Ya Badimo” album. Others are “Talking To The Drums,” “Aquarian Drums” and “Fortune Teller.”

Regarded as two of Africa’s finest drummers, DJ Murder and Smol have simply made magic with their craft and artistry in the form of insane monster hit records.

Records such as “The Journey” which featured , “,” with and , “Lalela,” with Celimpilo, “Untitled,” alongside Nokwazi and “Ikisha,” are just some of their creations.

Only thing is the fact that they promoted their latest work with the blockbuster single titled “Joy Joy” and which featured Brenden Praise.

1. Intro (feat. Hlapogadi a Phaahla & Morwangwato)
2. Prayer for Rain (feat. Tabia)

3. Andinayo (feat. Nokwazi)

4. I Rise (feat. Msaki)

5. Anyway (feat. Xolim & Alie-Keyz)

6. Little Blue Girl (feat. MissP) [Tribute to Nina Simone]

7. Joy Joy (feat. Brenden Praise)

8. Moya wa Taola

9. Tana (feat. Mafikizolo)

10. Richi Richi (feat. Uhuru & Lady X)

11. Donne (feat. Cacharel)

12. Machine Gun

Download And Enjoy...


Song TitleALBUM: Black Motion - Moya Wa Taola ZIP
Downloads Counted 127
Uploader KellyChi
DateFri 05 Oct 2018
Related Files