Download ALBUM: L-Tido - 16 (zip).mp3

download - ALBUM: L-Tido - 16 (zip)
Fri 28 Sep 2018 | 127| KellyChi
After a long wait and anticipation, SA Hip Hop sensation, finally unveils his highly-touted titled “.” You know he’s just about to challenge the status quo on the circuit.

Alexandra, Johannesburg born L-Tido whose real name is Thato Madonsela has been a mainstay in the game for almost a decade.

In actual fact, the award-winning act scored Best Newcomer in Africa award at the 2010 Channel O Music Video Awards without having released an album.

However, he still holds the aces with the flair of his lyrical deliveries and his overall punchlines.

In fact, L-Tido began a new-found resurgence from the past year when he launched the monster hit record “Moto,” which featured Eminent Fam.

Tracklist for L-Tido 16 Album Download

1. MP3:

2. MP3: L-Tido –

3. MP3: ft – I’m Back

4. MP3: L-Tido –

5. MP3: L-Tido ft AKA –

6. MP3: L-Tido ft Maggz & Sean Pages –

7. MP3: L-Tido –

8. MP3: L-Tido –

9. MP3: L-Tido ft , , &

10. MP3: L-Tido ft

11. MP3: L-Tido –

12. MP3: L-Tido –

13. MP3: L-Tido –

Download And Enjoy...


Song TitleALBUM: L-Tido - 16 (zip)
Downloads Counted 127
Uploader KellyChi
DateFri 28 Sep 2018
Related Files